My bucket list.

bucket-list

Since my recent post, Checking off a bucket list item, I decided I needed to create another bucket list since I have lost my original.  I remember many items on it but I also have a lot of new items to add.

I added a menu tab above with pages for different categories, so here’s what I have so far:

While writing this out I realized, boy I need to get my ass in gear!  I mean really, what’s the point of having a bucket list if you aren’t making a true effort to cross items off?  It’s not good enough just to be able to say “hey, I’m wicked cool because I have a bucket list”.  You have to actually try to accomplish the items on it.  Am I wrong?

If you have a bucket list, please share……I love seeing others ideas and accomplishments they wish to complete.

 

Leave a Reply

