Bread and eggs and milk…..oh my!!!!

Omg there is a snow storm coming and everyone freaks out and clears the aisles at the supermarket.  Why do people freak out and gotta have their bread, eggs and milk?

I fortunately do not freak out when it comes to storms because I usually have plenty of pasta, soups, crackers, peanut butter and jelly, pop tarts etc. to last me if for some reason I’m stuck in the house for a couple of days.  So it always makes me laugh when I see the panic set in at the threat of any storm.

I also have plenty of candles, books, a deck of cards, and plenty of craft projects to keep me busy in case power is lost.  It doesn’t take much to be assured that you have no need to panic should a storm come your way.

bread eggs

 

Leave a Reply

